Crawl: The Complete Trilogy

Buy on Amazon.

This novel collects all three books of the Crawl Trilogy.

Trapped underground, the seven survivors of a bomb blast find themselves fleeing from a faceless enemy down large, dark tunnels carved through the damp earth, their only source of light from their cell phones. As their numbers begin to dwindle, they begin to realize that maybe nobody is coming to save them. And maybe they aren’t where they think they are. 

Crawl is a sci-fi horror novel. Enjoy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s