Spilling Blood, Season 3

spilling blood season3 FINAL

SPILLING BLOOD, SEASON 3 (Episodes 11-14, A Vampire Horror Thriller)

Spilling Blood, Episode 11

Spilling Blood, Episode 12

Spilling Blood, Episode 13

Spilling Blood, Episode 14

Spilling Blood, Season III (All 4 books in 1 complete novel)

SPILLING BLOOD is a thrilling, action-packed roller coaster ride of edge-of-your-seat suspense, brutal violence, and monstrous lust.

Grab your copy today.

This book collects Episodes 11 through 14 of the Spilling Blood serial in one complete novel, and concludes the series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s